Drugs and Alcohol

Methamphetamine use and addiction

Australian Crime Commission www.crimecommission.gov.au
Australian Drug Foundation www.adf.org.au
Australian Drug Information Network www.adin.com.au
Australian Drug Law Reform Foundation http://adlrf.org.au
Australian Institute of Criminology www.aic.gov.au
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare www.aihw.gov.au
Australian Medical Association www.ama.com.au
Crystal Meth Anonymous www.crystalmeth.org.au
Drug ARM Australasia www.drugarm.com.au
Drug Aware http://drugaware.com.au
druginfo @ your library www.druginfo.sl.nsw.gov.au
Families and Friends for Drug Law Reform www.ffdlr.org.au
Family Drug Support www.fds.org.au
National Centre for Education and Training on Addiction http://nceta.flinders.edu.au
National Drug and Alcohol Research Centre http://ndarc.med.unsw.edu.au
National Drug Research Institute http://ndri.curtin.edu.au
National Drug Strategy www.nationaldrugstrategy.gov.au
National Drugs Campaign www.drugs.health.gov.au
Somazone www.somazone.com.au
Turning Point www.turningpoint.org.au
Your Room http://yourroom.com.au

Tobacco smoking

Australian Bureau of Statistics www.abs.gov.au
Better Health Channel www.betterhealth.vic.gov.au
Cancer Council New South Wales www.cancercouncil.com.au
Cancer Council Western Australia www.cancerwa.asn.au
Department of Health www.health.gov.au
National Heart Foundation of Australia www.heartfoundation.org.au
National Tobacco Campaign www.quitnow.gov.au
OxyGen www.oxygen.org.au
Quit SA www.quitsa.org.au
Quit Victoria www.quit.org.au
Smarter than Smoking www.smarterthansmoking.org.au
Tobacco in Australia www.tobaccoinaustralia.org.au

Alcohol and binge drinking

Foundation for Alcohol Research & Education www.fare.org.au
Alcohol think again www.alcoholthinkagain.com.au
Alcoholics Anonymous Australia www.aa.org.au
Australian Institute of Criminology www.aic.gov.au
Better Health Channel www.betterhealth.vic.gov.au
Department of Health and Ageing www.alcohol.gov.au
Department of Veterans’ Affairs www.therightmix.gov.au
DrinkWise Australia www.drinkwise.org.au
DrugInfo www.druginfo.adf.org.au
National Health and Medical Research Council www.nhmrc.gov.au

Drugs and addiction

Alcohol and Other Drugs Council of Australia www.adca.org.au
Australian Crime Commission www.crimecommission.gov.au
Australian Drug Information Network www.adin.com.au
Australian Drug Law Reform Foundation http://adlrf.org.au
Australian Institute of Criminology www.aic.gov.au/crime_types/drugs_alcohol.html
Drug Advisory Council of Australia www.daca.org.au
Drug Aware www.drugaware.com.au
Drug ARM – Awareness and Relief Movement www.drugarm.com.au
Drug Info www.druginfo.adf.org.au
Drug info @ your library www.druginfo.sl.nsw.gov.au
Families and Friends for Drug Law Reform www.ffdlr.org.au
Family Drug Support www.fds.org.au
National Cannabis Prevention and Information Centre http://ncpic.org.au
National Drug and Alcohol Research Centre http://ndarc.med.unsw.edu.au
National Drug Strategy www.nationaldrugstrategy.gov.au
National Drugs Campaign www.drugs.health.gov.au
Turning Point Alcohol and Drug Centre www.turningpoint.org.au

Doping and drugs in sport

Australian Institute of Sport (AIS) www.ais.org.au
Australian Olympic Committee (AOC) http://corporate.olympics.com.au
Australian Sports Anti-Doping Authority (ASADA) www.asada.gov.au
Australian Sports Drug Medical Advisory Committee (ASDMAC) www.asdmac.gov.au
Australian Sports Commission www.ausport.gov.au/
Good Sports (Australian Drug Foundation) http://goodsports.com.au
International Olympic Committee (IOC) www.olympic.org
National Measurement Institute (Drugs in Sport page) www.measurement.gov.au/Services/Pages/Drugsinsport.aspx
Sports Medicine Australia http://sma.org.au
World Anti-Doping Agency (WADA) www.wada-ama.org

Drug law reform

Australia21 www.australia21.org.au
Australian Crime Commission www.crimecommission.gov.au
Australian Drug Foundation (ADF) www.adf.org.au
Australian Drug Information Network (ADIN) www.adin.com.au
Australian Drug Law Reform Foundation http://adlrf.org.au
Australian Drug Law Reform Initiative www.cjrn.unsw.edu.au/australian-drug-law-reform-initiative
Australian Institute of Criminology www.aic.gov.au
Count the Costs www.countthecosts.org
Drug Advisory Council of Australia www.daca.org.au
Drug ARM Australasia www.drugarm.com.au
Drug Free Australia www.drugfree.org.au
Drug Law Reform Australia www.druglawreform.com.au
Families and Friends for Drug Law Reform www.ffdlr.org.au
National Cannabis Prevention and Information Centre (NCPIC) www.ncpic.org.au
National Drug and Alcohol Research Centre http://ndarc.med.unsw.edu.au
National Drug Strategy www.nationaldrugstrategy.gov.au
National Drugs Campaign www.drugs.health.gov.au
Turning Point www.turningpoint.org.au

Marijuana and health

Australian Drug Foundation www.adf.org.au
Australian Drug Information Network www.adin.com.au
Australian Drug Law Reform Foundation http://adlrf.org.au
Australian Drug Law Reform Initiative www.cjrn.unsw.edu.au/australian-drug-law-reform-initiative
Australian Medical Association – Marijuana https://ama.com.au/search/site/marijuana
Drug Aware www.drugaware.com.au
Drug info @ your library www.druginfo.sl.nsw.gov.au
DrugInfo www.druginfo.adf.org.au
Family Drug Support Australia www.fds.org.au
Medical Journal of Australia www.mja.com.au
Medicinal Cannabis Australia www.medicanaustralia.com.au
National Cannabis Prevention and Information Centre http://ncpic.org.au
National Drug and Alcohol Research Centre http://ndarc.med.unsw.edu.au
National Drugs Campaign www.drugs.health.gov.au
Somazone www.somazone.com.au
Turning Point www.turningpoint.org.au
Australian Drug Foundation www.adf.org.au
Australian Drug Law Reform Foundation http://adlrf.org.au
Australian Institute of Criminology www.aic.gov.au
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare www.aihw.gov.au
Drug Info Clearinghouse www.druginfo.adf.org.au
Medical Journal of Australia www.mja.com.au
MyDr www.mydr.com.au
National Cannabis Prevention and Information Centre http://ncpic.org.au
National Drugs Campaign www.drugs.health.gov.au